Current Board (2021-2022)

VACANT President [email protected]
Ryan Carpenter Vice President - Operations [email protected]
Miranda Carpenter Vice President - Administration [email protected]
Julia Wilson Secretary [email protected]
Chris Renter Treasurer [email protected]
Courtney Drewry Registrar [email protected]
Geetu Menon Special Events Manager [email protected]
Hannah Lapensee Tournament Manager [email protected]
Shawn Doyle Equipment Manager [email protected]
Carla & Josh McColeman Fields Managers [email protected]
Kris Little Uniform Manager [email protected]
Sarah Tuck Sponsorship Manager [email protected]
Chris Renter Webmaster [email protected]
Drew Brisbin Senior Head Commissioner [email protected]
Tyler Shymkiw Junior Head Commissioner [email protected]
VACANT Director of Competitive Programs [email protected]
Jaden Hanson Junior Men's Commissioner [email protected]
VACANT Midget Commissioner [email protected]
Dave Lewis Bantam Commissioner [email protected]
Darren Silcox Co-Peewee Commissioner [email protected]
Courtney Drewry Co-Peewee Commissioner
Adam Tupper Mosquito Commissioner [email protected]
Nor Ljungren Tadpole Commissioner [email protected]
Nicole Gibson Super T Commissioner [email protected]
Stephanie Perryman Rally Cap Commissioner [email protected]
VACANT Blastball Commissioner [email protected]
Samantha Chapman Umpire Scheduler [email protected]
Dan Herbranson Umpire in Chief on Field 1 [email protected]
Shawn Bird Umpire in Chief on Field 2 [email protected]


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information