Current Board (2020-2021)

Bruce Evans President
Ryan Carpenter Vice President - Operations
Miranda Carpenter Vice President - Administration
Tammy Doyle Secretary
Chris Renter Treasurer
Tammy Doyle Registrar
Vacant Special Events Manager
Hannah Lapensee Tournament Manager
Shawn Doyle Equipment Manager
Carla & Josh McColeman Fields Managers
Vacant Uniform Manager
Vacant Sponsorship Manager
Chris Renter Webmaster
Mike White Senior Head Commissioner
Ron Tuck Junior Head Commissioner
Vacant Director of Competitive Programs
Jaden Hanson Junior Men's Commissioner
Mike White Midget Commissioner
Doug Walker Co-Bantam Commissioner
Johanna Reed Co-Bantam Commissioner
Darren Silcox Co-Peewee Commissioner
Courtney Drewry Co-Peewee Commissioner
Bradley Christianson-Barker Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Julia Wilson Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Adam Tupper Tadpole Commissioner
Cheryl Chevalier Super T Commissioner
Nicole Gibson Rally Cap Commissioner
Stephanie Perryman Blastball Commissioner
Samantha Chapman Umpire Scheduler
Dan Herbranson Umpire in Chief on Field 1
Shawn Bird Umpire in Chief on Field 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information