Current Board (2020-2021)


NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bruce Evans President president@rmmba.ca
Ryan Carpenter Vice President - Operations vpbaseball@rmmba.ca
Miranda Carpenter Vice President - Administration vpadmin@rmmba.ca
Tammy Doyle Secretary secretary@rmmba.ca
Chris Renter Treasurer treasurer@rmmba.ca
Tammy Doyle Registrar registrar@rmmba.ca
Vacant Special Events Manager events@rmmba.ca
Hannah Lapensee Tournament Manager tournaments@rmmba.ca
Shawn Doyle Equipment Manager equipment@rmmba.ca
Carla & Josh McColeman Fields Managers fields@rmmba.ca
Natalie Harper Uniform Manager uniforms@rmmba.ca
Vacant Sponsorship Manager sponsors@rmmba.ca
Chris Renter Webmaster webmaster@rmmba.ca
Vacant Senior Head Commissioner srcommissioner@rmmba.ca
Ron Tuck Junior Head Commissioner jrcommissioner@rmmba.ca
Nor Ljunggren Director of Competitive Programs competitive@rmmba.ca
Vacant Junior Men's Commissioner junior@rmmba.ca
Mike White Midget Commissioner midget@rmmba.ca
Doug Walker Co-Bantam Commissioner bantam@rmmba.ca
Johanna Reed Co-Bantam Commissioner
Darren Silcox Co-Peewee Commissioner peewee@rmmba.ca
Courtney Drewry Co-Peewee Commissioner
Bradley Christianson-Barker Co-Mosquito Commissioner mosquito@rmmba.ca
Julia Wilson Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Adam Tupper Tadpole Commissioner tadpole@rmmba.ca
Brianne Bakira Super T Commissioner supert@rmmba.ca
Nicole Gibson Rally Cap Commissioner rallycap@rmmba.ca
Nicole Gibson Blastball Commissioner blastball@rmmba.ca
Samantha Chapman Umpire Scheduler uic@rmmba.ca
Dan Herbranson Umpire in Chief on Field 1 uicfield1@rmmba.ca
Shawn Bird Umpire in Chief on Field 2 uicfield2@rmmba.ca

 

Upcoming Events


Nov. 16, 2020 12:30 AM to Jan. 31, 2021 10:00 PM

Registration for Spring 2021 Opens

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started