Current Board (2019-2020)


NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bruce Evans President president@rmmba.ca
Jeff Scott Vice President - Operations vpbaseball@rmmba.ca
Miranda Carpenter Vice President - Administration vpadmin@rmmba.ca
Tammy Doyle Secretary secretary@rmmba.ca
Chris Renter Treasurer treasurer@rmmba.ca
Tammy Doyle Registrar registrar@rmmba.ca
Vacant Special Events Manager events@rmmba.ca
Hannah Lapensee Tournament Manager tournaments@rmmba.ca
Shawn Doyle Equipment Manager equipment@rmmba.ca
Vacant Fields Manager fields@rmmba.ca
Johanna Reed Uniform Manager uniforms@rmmba.ca
Vacant Sponsorship Manager sponsors@rmmba.ca
Chris Renter Webmaster webmaster@rmmba.ca
Angie Gregson Senior Head Commissioner srcommissioner@rmmba.ca
Shaun Lynch Junior Head Commissioner jrcommissioner@rmmba.ca
Nor Ljunggren Director of Competitive Programs competitive@rmmba.ca
Vacant Junior Men's Commissioner junior@rmmba.ca
Mike White Midget Commissioner midget@rmmba.ca
Doug Walker Bantam Commissioner bantam@rmmba.ca
Ryan Carpenter Peewee Commissioner peewee@rmmba.ca
Bradley Christianson-Barker Co-Mosquito Commissioner mosquito@rmmba.ca
Julia Wilson Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Breanna Curley Co-Tadpole Commissioner tadpole@rmmba.ca
Carrie Dodsworth Co-Tadpole Commissioner
Chantal Child Super T Commissioner supert@rmmba.ca
Nicole Gibson Rally Cap Commissioner rallycap@rmmba.ca
Nicole Gibson Blastball Commissioner blastball@rmmba.ca
Samantha Chapman Umpire Scheduler uic@rmmba.ca
Dan Herbranson Umpire in Chief on Field 1 uicfield1@rmmba.ca
Shawn Bird Umpire in Chief on Field 2 uicfield2@rmmba.ca

 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

RMMBA Annual General Meeting
Virtual
Due to COVID-19, this years AGM will be held virtually.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started