Current Board (2019-2020)

Bruce Evans President
Jeff Scott Vice President - Operations
Miranda Carpenter Vice President - Administration
Tammy Doyle Secretary
Chris Renter Treasurer
Tammy Doyle Registrar
Vacant Special Events Manager
Hannah Lapensee Tournament Manager
Shawn Doyle Equipment Manager
Vacant Fields Manager
Johanna Reed Uniform Manager
Vacant Sponsorship Manager
Chris Renter Webmaster
Angie Gregson Senior Head Commissioner
Shaun Lynch Junior Head Commissioner
Nor Ljunggren Director of Competitive Programs
Vacant Junior Men's Commissioner
Mike White Midget Commissioner
Doug Walker Bantam Commissioner
Ryan Carpenter Peewee Commissioner
Bradley Christianson-Barker Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Julia Wilson Co-Mosquito Commissioner
Breanna Curley Co-Tadpole Commissioner
Carrie Dodsworth Co-Tadpole Commissioner
Chantal Child Super T Commissioner
Nicole Gibson Rally Cap Commissioner
Nicole Gibson Blastball Commissioner
Samantha Chapman Umpire Scheduler
Dan Herbranson Umpire in Chief on Field 1
Shawn Bird Umpire in Chief on Field 2


Upcoming Events

Oct. 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

RMMBA Annual General Meeting
Due to COVID-19, this years AGM will be held virtually.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started